The Team

Président

Professor Michel MILINKOVITCH
Michel.Milinkovitch@unige.ch
Tél +41 22 379 3338

Vice-president

Professor Françoise STUTZ
Francoise.Stutz@unige.ch
Tél +41 22 379 6729

Studies advisor

Doctor Audrey BELLIER
conseil-etu-biolo@unige.ch
Appointments on Monday only
Contact the Students’ Office :
Sandra.Diethelm@unige.ch
Phone +41 22 379 6665

Administrator

Ms. Silvia BELLAY
Silvia.Bellay@unige.ch
Phone +41 22 379 6664

Secretariat – administration

Office 2004 – Sciences III
Ms. Tania CADORET
Tania.Cadoret@unige.ch
Phone +41 22 379 6666

Students’ Office

Office 2004A
Ms. Sandra DIETHELM
Sandra.Diethelm@unige.ch
Phone +41 22 379 6665

Opening hours : Monday to Thursday: 8:00-12:00
Monday,Tuesday and Thursday: 13:00-15:00
(Friday closed)

Communication and Information Officer

Doctor Lara PIZURKI
Lara.Pizurki@unige.ch
Phone +41 22 379 3090

Bioimaging Platform

manager

Doctor Christoph BAUER
Christoph.Bauer@unige.ch
Phone +41 22 379 6743

scientific collaborator

Mr. Jérôme BOSSET
Jerome.Bosset@unige.ch
Phone +41 22 379 6743

Informatics

Mr. Michal PARKAN (PC computers)
Michal.Parkan@unige.ch
Phone +41 22 379 6743

Rooms for practical work

Responsibles